Meet the Team

Brendan Maier
Vice President

For Brendan Maier, being part of Paradigm’s growth and development has brought great satisfaction. For more than 20 years, he’s worked here — first as a plant production worker, then as a lab tech, and leader of the project that built the manufacturing plant in Louisiana. Moving into his role as vice president, he assumed management of operations and financial transactions at the Pennsylvania and Louisiana locations.

Brendan believes the Maier family approach to corporate management has created a place where excellent workers like to be — and is basic to the firm’s sustained growth over decades. “Paradigm is a family-oriented workplace,” he says. “Everyone here has similar likes, which allows for great corporate camaraderie. All the employees share the same goal of moving the corporation forward by exceeding customer expectations, and constant innovation.”

Looking ahead, Brendan foresees a continually improving ability to create customization as customers need it. “Automation will play a key role,” he says. This should be especially strong in the fast-moving Personal Care market, where it enables rapid, effective response to packaging needs, especially for smaller product packaging. These advantages can also bring new speed and efficiency to Paradigm’s Industrial and Specialty Manufacturing divisions, benefiting the company as well as its customers and driving growth across all three areas.

Brendan holds a bachelor’s degree in Accounting from Albright College, and an MBA in Corporate Finance from Alvernia University. He will take charge as President of Paradigm Labs in 2021.


Reach out to the staff that makes it happen...

Pennsylvania Headquarters

Terry K. Maier
President
tkmaier@paradigmlabs.us

Brendan K. Maier
Vice President, General Manager
bkmaier@paradigmlabs.us

Phil Cleary
Shipping Coordinator
pmcleary@paradigmlabs.us

Rajan Shiralkar
Laboratory & Materials Manager
rsshiralkar@paradigmlabs.us

Robin Wolfe
Plant Supervisor

Courtney McCabe
Purchasing & Supply Chain Mgr.
cjmccabe@paradigmlabs.us

Nicole Gonda
Customer Service
nmgonda@paradigmlabs.us

Bobbi J. Maier
Account Manager
bjmaier@paradigmlabs.us

James Hess
Sales Representative
jlhess@paradigmlabs.us

Robyne Maier
Sales Representative
rlmaier@paradigmlabs.us

Louisiana Facility

Dillon Day
Warehouse Supervisor
dlday@paradigmlabs.us

Jaci Harris
Logistics Coordinator
jbharris@paradigmlabs.us

Create Your Own Paradigm Shift Today!

  • Improve processing and handling of materials
  • Reduce waste and improve efficiency
  • Increase throughput and profitability
  • Lower your cost in use
See Products